9995 West Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80215  Local: (303) 233-5599
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Lakewood, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

This amazing staff went over and beyond expectations again. They made sure that the flowers I ordered made it to their destination on time, despite very little notice. Kind, friendly, and professional beyond belief. Another reason I will always be a customer. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and someone from the shop even called because she had to substitute flowers- she wanted me to know the arrangement would be slightly different. Very kind!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

These great people went way beyond expectations to ensure an arrangement got to a funeral on time with little notice. Their incredible service cannot be overstated. Thank you very much. They have a customer for life!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My bouquet is gorgeous! So full of beautiful blooms and just keeps getting better as more buds open. I'm on day four and it looks as great as day one! Thank you, Flowerama!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My aunt was hospitalized & I chose Flowerama because you were open on Sun & you had an iris arrangement. I wasn't aware that you don't deliver on Sun but the person called me & offered to drop it at the hosp. on her way home! I was so impressed w/this act of kindness. I sent a note to my cousin re: the special delivery. She said that's CO for you. We have wonderful caring people who live here! I am impressed w/your customer service & how one very special individual went out of their way to make my aunt's day w/her beautiful flowers! Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I always love using Flowarama, I can always depend that the arrangements will be stunning and delivered on time!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered the Mother's Day flower basket for my wife and she didn't get what I ordered. I'd like to imagine that they couldn't fulfill my order as requested due to running out of that particular arrangement, but I wasn't notified that that was the case, or at all. The flowers that arrived, arrived quickly and are beautiful.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Couldn't have been more thrilled with the quality of the bouquet sent, the timeliness, and the stuffed animal chosen! Thanks so much!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received two calls: 1-to authorize a slight change in the arrangement and 2-to authorize leaving the arrangement on the porch when the recipient wasn't home. I appreciate the personal service. Flowers were delivered quickly and stayed in good shape on the porch in cold weather. This is the second time I've ordered flowers, and will do so again.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers and excellent, timely delivery! !! Thanks a million you made my wife's day wonderful :)
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My brother said they were beautiful, even though they were not the ones I ordered. The agent called to ask about replacements and was very nice. thank you
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers online at about 9:30pm EST and they were delivered by 1 or 2pm MST the next day. My wife couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the arraignment. The roses were huge and smelled terrific. I will definitely use this service in the future.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I called the night before a funeral from out of state and they did a beautiful job on the arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fast delivery, fresh, beautiful and quality flowers.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fast delivery, fresh, beautiful and quality flowers.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Initially ordered a custom bouquet on line but knew what I was asking for was out of the ordinary and received the expected call from the florist who helped me put together the special request. They delivered the gift timely and were most helpful through the entire process. They probably deserve a five-star rating but there is always room for improvements so as to not get complacent and begin to rest on their laurels yet.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I absolutely appreciated the selection of plants. The delivery was super fast and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Very good and excellent service! The extra effort of a text message on the day of delivery to show what flowers were going into the vase was much appreciated.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have been using Flowerama for years and has always been a great company to work with.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I love your flower shop. Your flowers last forever and your staff is fabulous.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Had a slight change which was happily accommodated. Flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My recipient was very grateful and enjoyed the product.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

This lovely bouquet was for my parents 90th Birthday Party; and it was perfect for our centerpiece. My Mother was so surprised, and the bouquet added the perfect touch for the main centerpiece! The flowers stayed beautiful for over a week, so that my parents could continue celebrating their special Birthdays!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were fresh and arrangement was attractive. Perfect for a small arrangement need. Arrived in time for Mother's Day even though I ordered late.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely fresh flowers beautifully arranged and fast delivery
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your service was great. I sent flowers to a gorgeous girl I hadn't seen in awhile. She got them, liked them and called me .I got to take her out. We had a great time. Flowers always work on hot chicks. The 80 dollars I spent was well worth it cuz its always good to relight an old flame. The flowers you sent worked like gasoline on hot coals.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

These roses were beautiful and lasted 2 solid two week! Thanks for great service and an amazing product.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was so impressed by the roses I received via Flowerama. Though my boyfriend had written and ordered online, the note came handwritten in elegant writing and the flower arrangement was the largest and most beautiful I've ever seen. You never really know what you're sending out but this was exceptional. It looked like the flowers in a photo from an advertisement.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was good service. Only issue I had was that on the spot to write on the card, I wanted to remain anonymous but yet they still put my name. Not what I wanted
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was sent to my Mother, who just had heart surgery. She loved receiving the lovely arrangement! Thank you, for putting care and detail in your products!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2014, 1:15 pm

Thank you Rosie, for your review. We wish your mom a speedy recovery. If we can be of help to you in the future let us know, hopefully it will be a happier circumstance. Happy Holidays Lori and Flowerama #182 Crew
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I have used this service a few times and have always been very satisfied with the service and product. I live in another state and it's nice to know that I can send something to my aunt in Colorado and it will be delivered on time and will be quality. Great job!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered a half dozen roses online for my girlfriend on our anniversary. I received a call shorty after I placed the order, it was Flowerama asking if I'd like a full dozen for the same price. The flowers arrived as I'd requested to a very happy woman. Thanks guys! You're awesome!!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Purchasing online was easy, however the online doesn't always say if you are buying a dozen roses or half dozens. Also I thought I was getting pale pink, they were bright pink, fuchsia. Wife loved them either way. Flowerama did call to tell me they would get the closest color they could.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are lovely and a great arrangement. The roses are full and large - lots of petals. All the roses opened full and none wilted/died. Got lovely compliments on them and they smelled great. The delivery person found me - even thought my office is hard to find in my building. Thank you for the lovely flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for your great delivery service, and for the BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement! It is one of the prettiest I have received!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My special someone sent me a gorgeous arragement as a surprise. Everyone at work was impressed with the flowers-- and my guy! Thank you! I also was thankful for the tips on keeping my flowers alive longer!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great arrangements! Great quality of flowers! I've been using Flowerama at Colfax & Kipling exclusively!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

They were so accommodating. I didn't care for the orange colors and since they had come the day I was out of town, I went to pick them up at the Lakewood location and they put together something that I really did love.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was beautiful..thank you so much!
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live in MA and I needed to order an arrangement for a funeral in CO. I wanted to make sure it would be classy and sophisticated and show that I actually cared. I spoke with Nadine and told her what I was looking for and from our conversation alone I knew the arrangement would be beautiful. She sounded really excited to make the arrangement and even sent me photos when it was done. The flowers were GORGEOUS. Thank you Nadine and Flowerama. I would recommend you at everyone.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a call from the staff at Lakewood Flowerama early the next morning after placing the order. They informed me they couldn't do the exact arrangement that was shown on-line. She proceeded to tell me what they could do and how wonderful it would smell and look. I was very please to get a phone call instead of the arrangement just showing up and being not what I ordered. Thank you for playing a part in making my partner feel loved and appreciated!
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

You put the lime in the coconut and drink the aitcrle up.
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Our gift was beautiful and lasted well. Delivery was prompt. I can't make a cost/value judgement because we don't know how much it cost. We do however use Flowerama quite a bit and have always been very satisfied.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very happy with your service! Thanks for making my girlfriend's day so special.
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

When my partner and myself walked into Flowerama we had an idea of what we wanted for my nephews Bar Mitzah and let me tell you NADINE, you are the BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE explained what we wanted to Nadine and oh my goodness, she took our vision and made not one but two of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever seen. I have used you as a florist before and because of Nadine and all that she did for us, you have us for life!!! Thank you Flowerama Thank you Nadine, you made a nervous day, very easy!!!! Tracy Porter
Flower Delivery To Lakewood, CO
See Delivery Areas